ALBUM: Doja Cat – Planet Her

Doja Cat Planet Her Album Download
Doja Cat Planet Her Album Cover Art

Doja Cat Planet Her Album Download

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Doja Cat release a new studio Album project titled “Planet Her” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist.

About Doja Cat

Amala Ratna Zandile Dlamini, known professionally as Doja Cat, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer. Born and raised in Los Angeles, she began making and releasing music on SoundCloud as a teenager

However planet her is the follow up of Doja previous album titled Hot Pink which was released on the 7th November 2019

The American artist have been releasing some hot and hit tracks in past years after the album including, Kiss Me More featuring SZA, Need To Know, Ain’t Shit and more, and all are expected to be on planet her tracklist

Doja Cat Planet Her Album Tracklist

  1. Woman
  2. Naked
  3. Pay Day (Ft. Young Thug)
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need To Know
  6. I Don’t Do Drugs (Ft. Ariana Grande)
  7. Love To Dream
  8. You Right by Doja Cat & The Weeknd
  9. Been Like This
  10. Options (Ft. JID)
  11. Ain’t Shit
  12. Imagine
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me More (Ft. SZA)

Stream & Download Doja Cat – Planet Her Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.