ALBUM: Olivia Rodrigo – Sour

Olivia Rodrigo Sour Album Download ZIP

Olivia Rodrigo Sour Album Zip Download

Olivia Rodrigo released her debut studio Album titled “Sour” and it’s available here in ArewaMH for your fast and free download

About Olivia Rodrigo

Olivia Isabel Rodrigo is an American actress and singer. She is known for her roles as Paige Olvera on the Disney Channel series Bizaardvark and Nini Salazar-Roberts on the Disney+ series High School Musical: The Musical: The Series.

Olivia Rodrigo Sour Album Tracklist

1. Brutal

2. Traitor

3. Drivers License

4. 1 Step Forward. 3 Steps Back

5. Deja Vu

6. Good 4 U

7. Enough for You

8. Happier

9. Jealousy. Jealousy

10. Favorite Crime

11. Hope Ur Ok

Mag-stream at Mag-download Olivia Rodrigo Sour Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 below:

Olivia Rodrigo Sour Album Zip Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.