ALBUM: Lil Skies – Unbothered (Deluxe)

Lil Skies Unbothered (Deluxe) Album Zip Download

Download Lil Skies Unbothered (Deluxe) Zip , Lil Skies has dropped a brand new music album titled Lil Skies Unbothered (Deluxe) Zip Download and you can download Lil Skies Unbothered (Deluxe) Zip Download right here on ArewaMH below.

About Lil Skies

Kimetrius Christopher Foose, better known by his stage name Lil Skies, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter from Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, signed to All We Got Entertainment through Atlantic Records. His 3 highest charting tracks on the Billboard Hot 100 are “I”, “Nowadays”, and “Red Roses”.

Lil Skies Unbothered (Deluxe) Tracklist

  1. Fade Away
  2. Take 5
  3. Excite Me ft. Wiz Khalifa
  4. Havin My Way ft. Lil Durk
  5. Ok
  6. Dead Broke
  7. On Sight
  8. Think Deep Don’t Sink
  9. Red Wine & Jodeci
  10. Locked Up
  11. Trust Nobody
  12. Riot
  13. Sky High
  14. Mhmmm
  15. Ice Water ft. Trippie Redd
  16. Bloody Emotions
  17. My Baby ft. Zhavia Ward
  18. How You Feel
  19. Perfect Groove
  20. Posse ft. Drakeo the Ruler
  21. Backup
  22. Take 5
  23. Riot
  24. Ok
  25. On Sight
  26. Having My Way (feat Lil Durk)
  27. Dead Broke

Stream & Download Lil Skies – Unbothered Deluxe Album Zip & Mp3 Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.